Lititz Springs Inn & Spa

Contact us

14 Main Street

Bulls Head Pub voted "Best Beer Bar" 5 years running

Welcome
The Bulls Head Public House
Guest Rooms
ROCKBLOCK
Dining
Patio
Previous
Next

Welcome to the Lititz Springs Inn and Spa. 

The Inn was built in 1764 and originally named The Zum Anker. Over time the Inn became the Lititz Springs Hotel, then in 1930 the name was changed to The General Sutter Inn to honor John Augustus Sutter, who lived his last seven years in Lititz. Little was known of his full history at the time, only that he was instrumental in the Gold Rush in California. Recently, it has come to light that John Sutter’s legacy did not reflect modern values. After being informed of this, the Inn’s new owner, David Stoudt, decided to rename the Inn to honor the heritage and history of Lititz: 

“Since 1764 we have stood for hospitality, kindness and inclusion. We have worked to foster a welcoming and inviting experience for all. And while we have a lot to learn, this is an important first step to a better and more just future.” – David Stoudt

Come check us out and enjoy the shopping and attractions of beautiful Lititz, Pennsylvania. Click on the images below to learn more. 

Come relax in an historic setting with a small town atmosphere. Our rooms range from cozy to contemporary.

Experience an authentic British Style Pub, The Bulls Head Public House. Winner of the Best Beer Bar in PA 5 times running.

Our newly renovated dining room offers an eclectic menu created by talented chefs. Reservations recommended.

The ROCKBLOCK offers six luxury penthouse suites with a rock and roll theme. Rock on!

Our outdoor patio offers casual dining rain or shine. 

Planning a wedding or business meeting? Our ballroom is the perfect setting. Ask about our catering menu.